People can google my thoughts

Most recent look at Web FTP stats has shown me another googled phrase that has led someone to my site pictures of logan bruno and mary anne in the babysitters club .

Seriously, have I written about Logan and Mary Anne? I don’t think I have. Because it obviously goes without saying that NO one would have thought the cutest boy at school would fall for the shy BSC Secretary with chestnut brown hair and a Kid Kit that is no match for other sitters’.It was decorated with rick rack along the edges guys! Nothing says attentive babysitter like rick rack.
This is all very scary to me. I mean, I do have an autographed copy of Kristy’s Great Idea signed by Ann M. Martin and I can tell you what you need to know about Dawn’s haunted house or Stacey’s diabetes, just try me. But I don’t really remember mentioning it HERE. Which is why I now believe that my mind serves as a wireless port to Google.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

