Im The DJ and at Christmas I am a wrapper

Glennis and Marcy have begun a fitness revolution called Dance Dance Party Party and I am a guest DJ. I so wish I could put anything behind that statement besides the ability to make a song list. I will not be scratching or turning tables or raising or lowering levels in any way. I just said “Glennis, here are 20 songs with a beat” and she turned me into my alter ego, DJ Visa Buxx. No preset spending limits just preset awesome. (I bet you didn’t think I would really use that DJ name, did you?)
I also teach teens about the value of spending wisely.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

