Made for each other, in a haggy way

I’m currently working this bit of organically occurring dialogue into a pilot for LOGO. Also, just as a side note, to me, LOGO stands for “Lesbian or gay or…” and you pronounce the dot dot dot part, as it represents all the less than savory deviants that might be watching such a network. I am guessing that is not a correct acronym.

Glennis: A guy on Nerve told me he wanted to play strip chess with me.
Me: Ew, gross.
Glennis: I know, I would never strip to chess.
Both: Unless it was the MUSICAL Chess.
chess!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
  1. TEARS. Tears are streaming down my face trying to stifle laughs (at work) as I remember the best moment ever while reading this post.

    PS – you forgot to mention we high fived right after that.

Comments are closed.
