Transitive Property!

I have always thought that SJP reminded me of someone. And I realized it was Miss Nelson, from the Miss Nelson books I read as a kid. So:
sjp = nelson
Then I was watching TV with my Television Companion and a new video for Twisted Sister’s Christmas album came out and I realized, WOW! Dee Snyder is also Miss Nelson-esque. Crazy. Personally, I think Twisted Sister’s best work was in Pee Wee’s Big Adventure. Now:

nelson = dee

Therefore, if a=b, and b=c, a=c.

sjp = dee

Math is fun!

    • Steph
    • December 5th, 2006

    When I saw the Reading Rainbow episode for Miss Nelson Comes Back, I was traumatized. Miss Nelson scared the crap out of me as a kid…no joke…those slitty eyes freaked me out. Wow – I still have a hard time looking at that picture…

    …(shuddering in corner in office)

    • liz
    • December 5th, 2006

    What kind of lawyer are you, Steph?? Scared of Miss Nelson? But willing to take on the Man, I hope. America needs you.

  1. This is fantastic partly because I hate SJP., partly because I love Dee Snider and partly because I had sex with Miss Nelson.

    It was only a one time thing. After all, it was Miss Nelson who introduced me to my true love: Strega Nona. Oh what a wild night with that never ending bowl of spaghetti.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Comments are closed.
