Begin reclusive crazy period now.

Dear readers, I am now a published…person. I won’t say author because my rambling diary entries as a 14 year old weren’t a deliberate attempt at, what, authorship? The Nicaragua diary I kept in 9th grade which I read from at Mortified was chosen as one of the included entries in the latest installment of the Mortified book series, Mortified: Love Is A Battlefield, so I actually have a tag on Amazon now! You can buy it and support the good, childhood-angsty people who put this show together HERE.

And in case you needed more persuasion to buy it, yes, my entry includes this nun picture as well as the picture to end all pictures, the chef hat/bubble wand necklace one that you all know and love.

nunsense

    • Cheddar
    • January 22nd, 2008

    WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

    • Becky
    • January 28th, 2008

    I’ve seen this many times before and I’m still speechless…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

