This Site is Moving!

The money isn’t flowing like it used to (or maybe I’m just getting cheaper), so I’m moving this site to a free, less well-designed WordPress page (I’ll miss you, cute heart theme that I can’t take with me). From now on, the same half-assed content you’ve always loved and come to expect will be found at http://www.whoisliz.wordpress.com

I’m trying to find a way to keep the domain name while rerouting it to the free WordPress host, but for now, I’ll only be updating at the address above.

  1. Hi Liz, I use HostMysite.com and paid only $45 dollars for hosting for a year, and a wordpress blog. They have great support as well as a techie guided me through the process of uploading a cute them for my blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

