Binary Solo!

I saw Flight of the Conchords last night at Town Hall. And so did Susan Sarandon and Tim Robbins! They sat three rows in front of me, it was exciting, especially since Jemaine Clements made a reference to Rocky Horror. In my mind, I was all set to ask them for a picture so I could tell my dad I hung out with the two still-relevant stars of Bull Durham (we’re a baseball family after all) but that’s not the New York way. Leave our stars alone!

Anyway, the review is here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

