NY Post Punny Show of the Day

HGTV, you’ve done it again! Bringing the upper middle classes exactly the programming they’ve been desiring what with your combining the architecture of Frank Lloyd Wright with oenophilia into one compact show, His Cantilever and a Nice Chianti.

    • Becky
    • June 13th, 2008

    I am usually good at this, but I can’t figure this one out. It is also before 7 AM… Like that is an excuse…

  1. I know you know this, Rebecca. Are the lambs still screaming, Clarice?

    • Becky
    • June 13th, 2008

    Yes, but cantilever is pronounced like “Lever 2000: For all your 2000 Parts”, not like, “I ate his liver with some fava beans and a nice chianti…”

    You fly back to school, little starling… Fly, fly, fly…

  2. Crap, that’s why it sounded wrong to me – I forgot about the fava beans. Please don’t hose me again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

