Scandalist.com – no, not a website for all-inclusive beach resort-goers

I got a temporary gig writing about celebrities over at scandalist.com, which is part of the VH1 family (aww, when you’re at scandalist, you’re family). My pal Kate works there and is getting married so, while hers are big, celebrity-scathing shoes to fill, I’m going to help post at the site while she’s off honeymooning. I’m hoping to sneak in puns as much as possible, but I’m sure their editors have a keen eye for that kind of stuff and will catch me.

Today’s links

Wherein I discuss puking on TV

Celebrity high school photos…or are they?

Babies havin’ babies – Hanson breeds

Madonna births a first lady

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

