Under where

A while back I was describing a trip I took to New York with my high school best pals and I know you were dying to see what Becky, the one who dressed up in someone else’s skivvies for laughs, actually looked like. Well,

    • Kate
    • October 4th, 2008

    I wore that blue dress to my senior year Homecoming dance. That exact one.

    • Becky
    • October 4th, 2008

    I only hope that Kelly’s freshman roommate, wherever she is, NEVER reads this blog.

    And even then I had a set of birthing hips, huh? Who knew? I didn’t know…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

