Fab

The site I’ve been contributing my riveting American Idol recaps to has been rebranded so, FYI, here’s the new link for you http://american-idol.thefablife.com/

That goes out to the four people who have been regularly checking back here lately. Sorry for my absence, I have nothing new to report these days. But I will soon, we’re going back to Disney World! Wee!

I’ll be sure to give full reports and a photo diary from our round-the-world pub crawl in the Epcot World Showcase Pavilion, don’t you worry.

    • Becky
    • April 22nd, 2009

    I would like you to know that I check your blog from work daily…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

