The kids today and their phones and the dirty talk

I think the concept of “sexting” is hilarious, and teenage me would have thought so too (because teenage me would not have had a cellphone nor suitors with whom I would sext. The lack of phone would be out of defiance, because remember – teenage me also enjoyed incense and second-hand corduroy and wore a LOT of patches. Those details are probably also responsible for the lack of suitors).

So even though teens today are more precocious and advanced than I ever was (or, honestly, will be) I still took it upon myself to make up a punny name for what they do…I can see this as a NY Post headline more than anything, although I would really love it to be an Onion headline:

 

Talk QWERTY To Me.

    • Beth
    • November 29th, 2009

    Love it. :)B

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

