Ay, I’m in New York. I got a gun, let’s go to a Broadway show.

Contrary to what you may think, this ice cream recipe does not call for a healthy dollop of actor-waiters, no available seats on the 4 train and a pinch of why do I still live in a cramped one-bedroom and I’m in my 30s? Instead, it consists mostly of cream, corn sirup, and, if you’re gonna get all Tutti-Frutti about it, nut meats.

My thanks to Wayne’s World for the title.

Related Content: “Hi…I’m in Delaware.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

